Premier institute of Technology


Board of Governors

The Managing Committee consists of:

Mr. Nitin M. Tiwari Chairman A reputed Architect and Colonizer with many prominent architectural structures
to his credit all over Madhya Pradesh.

Mr. Gyanendra Singh
Secretary A mechanical engineer by training and also holds an MBA from Symbiosis
University, Pune. Has more than 14 years of industry experience spanning
multiple projects in different technologies and domains in India & abroad at
senior level positions.
Mr Taranjit Mangat Treasurer A young, dynamic & astute businessman who has large portfolio of properties & also oversees the management of a 150 acres fully mechanized and modern agricultural farm with latest technologies of the developed world
Premier institute of Technology © 2014Develope and Designed by Cognic System Pvt. Ltd.